Congratulations 2014 BFD Officers

Elections for the 2014 Brew Free or Die officers were held at the December meeting/Holiday party.  The 2014 officers are:

President: Eric Adriaansen
Vice President: Mike Hogan
Treasurer: Lisa North
Secretary: Robert Somogyi

Many thanks for their service,  to outgoing officers Rob North and Dave Marsh!

This entry was posted in Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Congratulations 2014 BFD Officers

  1. Devin Lyonnais says:

    I am intrested in joining a brew club, but was wondering if my brew partner and I could attend a meeting. I’m sure we will enjoy the experience, and most likely ask to join (if we are accepted and there are openings that is)
    We are very active all grain brewers with many years of experience
    Thank you for your time
    Devin Lyonnais
    (603) 264-8544

    • DavidR says:

      Hi Devin,

      You and your brew partner are welcome to attend a meeting. Membership is open, so no worries about joining (see the membership page). Meeting location and information is posted monthly, and the March meeting is this Friday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>